NAT TEST

This test is similar to JLPT. This test is held 6 times a year and makes no difference in the test pattern and scoring system.

Exam Date Registration Deadline
2月 16日 (Sunday,February 16) 1月 17日 (Friday,Janaury 14)
4月 20日 (Sunday, April 20) 3月 21日 (Friday, March 21)
6月 15日 (Sunday, June 15) 5月 16日 (Friday, May 16)
8月 3日 (Sunday, August 3) 7月 4日 (Friday, July 4)
10月18日 (Sunday, October 18) 9月 26日 (Friday, September 26)
12月 14日 (Sunday, December 14) 11月 14日 (Friday, November 14)
 

OUR MEMBER SCHOOLS